Skip to content

June 6, 2013

3

[Updated] ExtJs 4.2: Using multiple fields inside a row editor cell for editing large values

by Joe Kuan

A few people messaged me that the multiple fields row editor demo in my joekuan.org demo site is broken since I updated to ExtJs 4.2.

I have fixed the demo and it is working fine now. Also I have created a github repository, ExtJs_Examples, which contains all the one off examples code that you will find in joekuan.org (more will be checking-in).

References

[Updated] ExtJs 4.1.1: Using multiple fields inside a row editor cell for editing large values

ExtJs 4: Using multiple fields inside a row editor cell for editing large values
 

 

Read more from ExtJs 4, Javascript, Programming, Web
3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Cesar
    Jul 16 2013

    Hello,

    I am testing in 4.2.1.883 and get this error
    TypeError: el is undefined
    ext-al…ents.js (line 48456)

    Thanks in advance for any help

    Reply
  2. Steffen
    Jul 23 2013

    Same for me, seems 4.2.1 has broken this example again :(

    Reply
    • Joe Kuan
      Jul 23 2013

      Perhaps the way I programme this GUI is not the correct approach. I have a look this weekend.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

